Chichester District Council

COUNCIL: ANNUAL MEETING 19 May 2015

District Council Elections – 5 May 2015

CHICHESTER DISTRICT COUNCIL

ELECTIONS - MAY 2015

WARDS

BOSHAM WARD (2)	Mr M A Cullen (C) Mrs P C Plant (C)
BOXGROVE WARD (1)	Mr H Potter (C)
BURY WARD (1)	Mr J F Elliott (C)
CHICHESTER EAST WARD (3)	Mr T H Dempster (C) Mr L R Hixson (C) Mrs J L Kilby (C)
CHICHESTER NORTH WARD (3)	Mr P J Budge (C) Mr A P Dignum(C) Mr S H P Lloyd-Williams(C)
CHICHESTER SOUTH WARD (3)	Mrs P M Dignum (C) Mr N G Galloway (C) Mr L J Macey (C)
CHICHESTER WEST WARD (2)	Mrs C M M Apel (LD) Mr R E Plowman (LD)
DONNINGTON WARD (1)	Mr J Ridd (C)
EASEBOURNE WARD (1)	Mr E F Hobbs (C)
EAST WITTERING WARD (2)	Mr I Curbishley(C) Mrs S Taylor (C)
FERNHURST WARD (2)	Mrs N D Graves (C) Mrs P A Hardwick (C)
FISHBOURNE WARD (1)	Mrs S Westacott (LD)
FUNTINGTON WARD (1)	Mrs J A E Tassell (C)
HARTING WARD (1)	Mr A M Shaxson (IND)

LAVANT WARD (1)	Mr M N Hall (C)
MIDHURST WARD (2)	Mr G V McAra (IND) Mr S F Morley ((IND)
NORTH MUNDHAM WARD (1)	Mr P Jarvis (C)
PETWORTH WARD (2)	Mrs J E Duncton (C) Mrs E P Lintill (C)
PLAISTOW WARD (2)	Mrs D A Knightley (C) Mr N R D Thomas (C)
ROGATE WARD (1)	Mrs G Keegan (C)
SELSEY NORTH WARD (3)	Mr J C P Connor (C) Mrs L C Purnell (C) Mr D J Wakeham (C)
SELSEY SOUTH WARD (2)	Mr P R Barrow (C) Mr J W E Elliott (C)
SIDLESHAM WARD (1)	Mrs P M Tull (C)
SOUTHBOURNE WARD (3)	Mr B A Finch (C) Mr R J Hayes (C) Mr G H Hicks (C)
STEDHAM WARD (1)	Ms C L A Neville (C)
TANGMERE WARD (1)	Mr S J Oakley (C)
WESTBOURNE WARD (1)	Mr T M E Dunn (C)
WEST WITTERING WARD (2)	Mr G A F Barrett (C) Mrs E Hamilton (C)
WISBOROUGH GREEN WARD (1)	Mr J J L T Ransley (C)